First open Zoom call invitation/reminder

Will you join the conversation?

Will you be joining the conversation?

I'm hosting an open Zoom circle today. Bring the topics you'd like to discuss with other rural folks across Canada. I will likely record it, but feel free to turn off your video as you wish, I will only be keeping the audio. The key here is RESPECTFUL conversations, with deep listening, care and understanding, holding space for others.Sunday, October 2, 20221:30 p.m. NT1:00 p.m. AT12:00 p.m. ET  11:00 a.m. CT10:00 a.m. MT9:00 a.m. PTIf you cannot come, feel free to email me - hit reply - or record a voice memo on your smart phone and email it to me, about the issues you want to hear about and that are affecting you were you are. I will add them all to future episodes.Here's some issues to get you started:EducationClimateDevelopmentPoverty/HouselessnessImmigrationDay careHealth care2SLGBTQAI+, BIPOC, disability rights/advocacy/fundingTaxesBanks/LoansMore/less municipal controlLand stewardshipWomen in politicsWomen in the trades