First open Zoom call invitation/reminder (copy 01)

OPEN ZOOM CALL - RURAL ISSUES - ONE HOUR ⏰

Will you be joining the conversation?

I'm hosting an open Zoom circle today. Bring the topics you'd like to discuss with other rural folks across Canada. I will record it, but feel free to turn off your video as you wish, I will only be keeping the audio. The key here is RESPECTFUL conversations, with deep listening, care and understanding, holding space for others.Sunday, October 9, 20221:30 p.m. NT1:00 p.m. AT12:00 p.m. ET 11:00 a.m. CT10:00 a.m. MT9:00 a.m. PTIf you cannot come, feel free to email me - hit reply - or record a voice memo on your smart phone and email it to me, about the issues you want to hear about and that are affecting you were you are. I will add them all to future episodes. *Please include a bit of detail about where you are in rural Canada